Leadership Team
Posted On:
Friday, July 01, 2016

The Leadership Team meets twice each month to discuss ways to improve student learning at CES.

CES Leadership Team 2015-2016 members:

Gabe Hammock - Principal

Joy Folsom - Assistant Principal

Kelley Felts - Third Grade

Rosemary Moore - Third Grade

Jennifer Faircloth - Fourth Grade

Karen Taylor - Fourth Grade

Stacey Atkinson - Fifth Grade

Melanie Lawrence - Fifth Grade

Carla Brown - Special Education

Laura Griffin - Specials

Kathy Jones - Gifted

Cathryn Garner - School Counselor

Shari Breeden - Parent Coordinator

Leslie McElarth -FLP Coordinator

View all Highlights